Joe Biden, the presumptive Democratic presidential nominee has signed the No Fossil Fuel Money pledge. The twenty-three previous presidential candidates who have signed the pledge but are no longer in the race are also listed below.

Take action today: Use the buttons provided below to thank candidates who've signed, and urge those who haven't to get on board and stand with people, not big polluters.

Please contact with any questions or corrections.

Presidential Candidate Signers

Joe Biden

Former U.S. Vice President

Previous Presidential Candidate Signers

Michael Bennet

U.S. Senate (CO)

Michael Bloomberg

Former Mayor of New York City

Pete Buttigieg

Mayor of South Bend (IN)

Cory Booker

U.S. Senate (NJ)

Julián Castro

Former U.S. Sec. of HUD

Bill de Blasio

Mayor of New York (NY)

John Delaney

Former U.S. Rep. (MD-06)

Tulsi Gabbard

U.S. Rep. (HI-02)

Kirsten Gillibrand

U.S. Senate (NY)

Kamala Harris

U.S. Senate (CA)

Jay Inslee

Governor of Washington

Amy Klobuchar

U.S. Senate (MN)

Wayne Messam

Mayor of Miramar (FL)

Seth Moulton

U.S. Rep. (MA-06)

Beto O'Rourke

Former U.S. Rep. (TX-16)

Tim Ryan

U.S. Rep. (OH-13)

Bernie Sanders

U.S. Senate (VT)

Joe Sestak

Former U.S. Rep. (PA-07)

Eric Swalwell

U.S. Rep. (CA-15)

Elizabeth Warren

U.S. Senate (MA)

Marianne Williamson


* = “major” candidates according to the New York Times‘ tracker of Presidential candidates